Advertisement

Tag: Darcy Sharpe

THE WKNDRS | SZN 2

The WKNDRS starting off the 17/18 season on home soil in Whistler, Canada! Riders: Darcy Sharpe @darcysharpe Mikey Ciccarelli @mikeyciccarelli Tyler Nicholson @tyler_nicholson Craig McMorris @craigmcmorris Connor Palahicky @connor_palahicky Neko Reimer @nekoreimer Film/Edit: Russell Chai @russell69 Subscribe to Shred Bots: https://goo.gl/csrcIy Follow Shred Bots On: https://instagram.com/shred_bots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shredbots/317508715028851 https://twitter.com/shredbots

THE WKNDRS | Dew Tour Booty

Little Dew Tour 2017 recap, enjoy! Special Thanks to Garfinkel's whistler (@garfinkelswhistler) and @modmaxx for the hot beats! Riders: Darcy Sharpe @darcysharpe Tyler Nicholson @tyler_nicholson Mark McMorris @markmcmorris Red Gerard @redgerard Brock Crouch @brockcrouch Nik Baden @nikolasbaden Film/Edit: Russell Chai @russell69 Subscribe to Shred Bots: https://goo.gl/csrcIy Follow Shred Bots On: https://instagram.com/shred_bots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shredbots/317508715028851 https://twitter.com/shredbots

THE WKNDRS | Blackcomb Boys

The blackcomb boys getting a lil pre - X Games warm up! Featuring: Mark McMorris @markmcmorris Tyler Nicholson @tyler_nicholson Darcy Sharpe @darcysharpe Craig McMorris @craigmcmorris Matt Belzile @mattbelizile Film/Edit: Russell Chai @russell69 Additional filming: Carlo Mion @carlolmion Adam Burwell @adamburwell Music: "Lettuce Sandwich" - Lil Skies @lilskies Subscribe to Shred Bots: https://goo.gl/csrcIy Follow Shred Bots On: https://instagram.com/shred_bots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shredbots/317508715028851 https://twitter.com/shredbots

THE WKNDRS | Australian Emotion

Mikey Ciccarelli and Darcy Sharpe getting in some souls shredding down under before the start of a big season! @the_wkndrs Cameo: Red Dog Subscribe to Shred Bots: https://goo.gl/csrcIy Follow Shred Bots On: https://instagram.com/shred_bots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shredbots/317508715028851 https://twitter.com/shredbots

Most Popular